Board Member List

Executive Committee

Gary Schmitt, Chairman

Sam Williams, Vice Chair
Sullivan Higdon Sink

Jim Faith, Finance Chair
Sunflower Bank

Tom Docking, Immediate Past Chair
Morris, Laing, Evans, Brock & Kennedy, Chartered

Committee Chairs

Business Development
Jerry Gray
J. P. Weigand & Sons, Inc

Image Enhancement and Marketing
Sam Williams
Sullivan Higdon Sink

Urban Vitality
Marilyn Grisham
The Fiber Studio

Board Members

Steve Anthimides
Athena Jewelry, Owner

Alan Banta
Trans Pacific Oil Corp.

Clay Bastian*
Fidelity Financial Corp.

John Belford
Belford Electric

Monty Briley
Emprise Bank

Greg Boulanger

Wayne Chambers
High Touch, Inc.

Joan Cole
Cole Consultants

Shelia Cole
Hotel at Old Town

Les Depperschmidt

Dick Honeyman*
Hite Fanning & Honeyman

Joe Johnson*
Schaefer, Johnson, Cox & Frey

Joel Kelley
Cable Com, Inc.

Bill Livingston
GLMV Architecture

Don Sherman
Westar Energy

Larry Weber*
Garvey Center

Mary Wright
Old Mill Tasty Shop

Rod Young
Professional Engineering Consultant

Ex Officio Members

Scott Knebel
City of Wichita, Planning Dept.

Janet Miller
City of Wichita

Gary Plummer
Wichita Metro Chamber of Commerce

Susan Santo
Go Wichita

John Schlegel, Planning Dir.
Metropolitan Area Planning Dept.

Tim Norton
Sedgwick County Commission

Lavonta Williams
City of Wichita

Shelly Prichard
Wichita Community Foundation

*Denotes Past WDDC Chairman

© 2013 Wichita Downtown Development Corporation
interactive partner: Howerton+White
hosting by: Hubris Communications